QuickWin

quickwin logo

2.5/5

  • Large game library
  • Casino + live casino

Highlights

  • Large game library
  • Casino + live casino

Payment Methods

EcoPayz logo
Mastercard-payment-logo
Muchbetter logo
NeoSurf logo
Revolut logo
ninja

QuickWin Casino Review 2026: Good Payout Record, Missing Licence

QuickWin has two sides. On one, it’s a large, busy casino and sportsbook with thousands of games, crypto payments and a complaint record that would be the envy of many licensed sites: of 221 complaints logged by Casino Guru, not one is unresolved. On the other, its own terms don’t say which company runs it, its homepage cites a licensing system that no longer exists, and we couldn’t find it on either the Curaçao or the Anjouan licence register.

This review sets out both sides, so you can judge whether a good track record is enough when there’s no regulator behind it.

Our verdict: proceed with caution, not one of our recommendations. QuickWin appears to pay players, but there’s no verifiable licence or operator to fall back on if that changes. Low withdrawal limits (€500 a day at the entry level) add to the risk.

Quickwin Casino Quick Facts

Name QuickWin Casino
Licence None verified (homepage cites "Curacao eGaming", an abolished system)
Operated by Not named in own terms (Casino Guru: NovaForge Ltd)
Welcome casino bonus 100% up to €500 + 200 free spins
Crypto welcome bonus 200% up to 3,000 USDT
Casino Guru Safety Index 8.2/10 (High), 0 unresolved complaints
Launched February 2023
VIP programme Yes, with higher withdrawal limits
Payment methods Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz, Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Jeton, crypto
Game providers 60+
Total number of games 4,000+
Live casino games 200+
Sports betting Yes, 1,000+ football events
Withdrawal processing Within 3 business days
Maximum withdrawal limits €500 per day, €7,000 per month (entry level)
Inactive account fee €5 per month

Who runs QuickWin, and is it licensed?

We can’t confirm either. Here’s what we checked.

1. QuickWin’s own website

A licensed casino names its operating company, registration number and licence in its footer and terms. QuickWin’s Terms and Conditions (version 1.12, last updated 19 August 2026) do none of these. The governing-law clause says only that disputes are settled “in accordance with the applicable Law”, without naming a country. The homepage says the casino is “backed by the Curacao eGaming License”, but gives no number.

That phrase is a red flag in itself. “Curaçao eGaming” was one of the old master-licence holders whose system was abolished in the Curaçao reform. Since then, Curaçao licences have been issued directly by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, in the OGL/ format. Our Curaçao casino guide explains the change.

2. The Curaçao register

QuickWin launched in 2023 under Rabidi N.V., which held Curaçao licence OGL/2023/103/0067. The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s enforcement register (14 September 2026 edition) lists that licence as revoked, effective 11 June 2024. We cover the background in our Rabidi N.V. casinos guide: the revocation followed a player lawsuit over unpaid winnings, and before it, players had noticed the licence seal and company name disappearing from Rabidi’s sites.

After the revocation, Rabidi’s brands moved through a series of companies. Adonio N.V. appears on the Curaçao register with its licence revoked at the operator’s own request. Later sources name Liernin Enterprises and then NovaForge Ltd. None of NovaForge, Liernin or “Casolinia” appears on the current Curaçao register (21 September 2026).

3. The Anjouan register

Several review sites say QuickWin is operated by NovaForge Ltd under Anjouan licence ALSI-152406028-FI2. We searched the Anjouan Gaming Authority’s public licence register, which lists 1,540 licences with their holders and domains. That licence number isn’t on it. Nor is NovaForge, nor is quickwin.com. QuickWin itself doesn’t cite the number either.

The QuickWin licence trail: Rabidi N.V. (Curaçao OGL/2023/103/0067, revoked 11 June 2024), Adonio N.V. (revoked at its own request), then Liernin Enterprises and NovaForge Ltd, not found on the Curaçao or Anjouan registers. QuickWin’s own terms name no operator.

What this means in practice

Question At QuickWin
Which company is my contract with? Not stated
Which regulator can I complain to? None identified
Which country’s law applies? Not stated
Is the licence on a regulator’s register? Not found on Curaçao or Anjouan registers

Compare that with ProntoBet: its footer names EverEdge Marketing Solutions SRL and Kahnawake licence #01064, and the regulator’s own list confirms it. That takes two minutes to check. At QuickWin, there’s nothing to check.

Pros

  • Strong complaint record: 0 unresolved out of 221, and a Casino Guru Safety Index of 8.2
  • Large library: 4,000+ games, 200+ live tables and a full sportsbook
  • Wide range of payment methods, including crypto
  • Both a standard and a crypto welcome bonus

Cons

  • No operator, licence or governing law named in QuickWin’s own terms
  • Homepage cites “Curaçao eGaming”, a system that no longer exists
  • Not found on the Curaçao or Anjouan licence registers; original operator’s licence revoked in 2024
  • Low withdrawal limits: €500 per day, €7,000 per month at entry level
  • €5 per month fee on inactive accounts
  • 35x wagering on deposit + bonus in 10 days
  • Limited published responsible-gambling tools and no independent oversight
  • Not available in Sweden, the UK, the Netherlands, Denmark and other markets

Before you deposit anywhere: a three-minute check

The same checks we used for this review

Step 01

Find the operator

Find the operator and licence number in the casino’s own terms. If there isn’t one, stop there.

Step 02

Check the register

Look the licence up on the regulator’s own register, not just the footer badge, and check the company name matches.

Step 03

Check enforcement

Check the regulator’s enforcement or revocation list for that licence number.

Step 04

Read the limits

Read the withdrawal limits and the bonus calculation base before you accept any offer.

The complaint record: genuinely good

This is where QuickWin surprises. Casino Guru gives it a Safety Index of 8.2 out of 10 (“High”) in its July 2026 review. That’s a better score than many licensed casinos get, and higher than you’d expect for a site Casino Guru itself describes as unlicensed. The reason is the complaint record.

  • 221 complaints in total, a high number that reflects a large player base (estimated revenue over €5 million).
  • 94 resolved, meaning the player got a satisfactory outcome.
  • 125 rejected, usually because the casino’s position was found to be fair or the player stopped responding.
  • 0 unresolved. Two are still open.

The disputes include delayed withdrawals, unpaid winnings (€500), a disputed jackpot and a request to close an account involving €75,517. Player feedback on Casino Guru is rated “Mixed” from 38 reviews, with bonus terms and wagering the most common complaint.

What this tells you: in practice, QuickWin has been dealing with disputes and paying players. What it doesn’t tell you: what happens if that changes. A licence exists for the day a casino stops behaving well. The brands that used to sit under Rabidi N.V. had a decent run too, until the licence was revoked. Without a regulator, a good record depends entirely on the operator’s continued goodwill.

Bonuses

QuickWin’s current offers, from its homepage:

  • Casino welcome bonus: 100% up to €500 + 200 free spins
  • Crypto welcome bonus: 200% up to 3,000 USDT
  • A sports welcome bonus, weekly reloads and live-casino cashback, according to our previous review

We checked QuickWin’s welcome-bonus terms on its own site in October 2026: 35x wagering on deposit + bonus, 40x on free-spin winnings, 10 days to complete wagering, a €100 maximum bet, and free spins credited as 20 a day for 10 days. Deposits made with Skrill or Neteller don’t qualify.

The calculation base matters. At 35x deposit + bonus, a €100 deposit with a €100 bonus means €7,000 in bets, double what 35x on the bonus alone would require. On a typical 96% RTP slot, that costs around €280 on average, more than the €100 bonus is worth. Our wagering requirements guide shows how to work this out for any offer. If you play for the bonus, also read our explainer on what counts as bonus abuse, since breaching a max-bet rule is the most common reason bonus winnings get cancelled.

Simpler options: no-wagering bonuses and cashback offers, or our wider casino bonus guide.

Games, live casino and sportsbook

The library is large: 4,000+ games from 60+ providers, including NetEnt, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Red Tiger and Betsoft, with 200+ live tables from Evolution and others. The sportsbook covers 1,000+ football events and in-play betting.

As with any casino, well-known studios don’t vouch for the operator. They license games to many sites. If it’s the games you want, see our guides to NetEnt casinos, online slots and live dealer casinos.

Payments and withdrawals

Casino Guru counts 35 payment methods, including Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz (ecoPayz), Visa, Mastercard, Neosurf, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Jeton, Flexepin, eZeeWallet and cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether). Availability depends on your country.

From QuickWin’s terms:

Rule Detail
Withdrawal limit, entry level €500 per day, €7,000 per month
Higher limits By VIP level
Processing Within 3 business days
Inactive accounts €5 administration fee per month

The withdrawal limits are the biggest practical issue. At €500 a day, a €5,000 win takes ten days to withdraw, and a €20,000 win takes three months at the €7,000 monthly cap. That’s well below the €5,000 a day common at better-run offshore casinos, and it’s a risk in itself: the longer money sits in your account, the more exposed you are if the operator runs into trouble. If you win big, withdraw steadily rather than leaving your balance in place. For alternatives, see casinos with no withdrawal limits and fast payout casinos.

The €5 monthly inactivity fee will slowly empty a forgotten balance, so withdraw and close your account if you stop playing. Crypto is usually fastest: see our guides to Bitcoin casinos and altcoin casinos. For e-wallets: MiFinity, MuchBetter, Skrill and Payz.

Expect identity checks before your first withdrawal and complete them early. Our guide on why casinos verify your account explains what’s usually needed.

Responsible gambling

QuickWin’s terms say you can close your account by contacting customer service by email. That’s the minimum. We found no published deposit limits, cool-off periods, reality checks or links to a cross-site self-exclusion scheme in its terms. And because no regulator is identified, nobody independent checks that self-exclusion is honoured.

QuickWin is also one of many brands linked to the same group, which includes KinBet. Closing your QuickWin account doesn’t stop you opening an account at a sister site. If you need a break, see our guides on how to ban yourself from gambling and getting help to stop gambling.

Where QuickWin is (and isn’t) available

QuickWin’s terms bar residents of Sweden, the UK, the Netherlands, Denmark, Malta, Cyprus, Estonia, Lithuania, Romania, Bulgaria, the USA, Israel and several other countries. If you’re in one of these, don’t try to play through a VPN: the terms allow QuickWin to void your account, and you’d have no regulator to appeal to.

Who might consider QuickWin, and who shouldn’t

Might consider it: experienced players outside regulated markets who play mainly with crypto, keep small balances, withdraw often, and accept that there’s no regulator behind the casino. The complaint record suggests they’ll usually be paid.

Should avoid it:

  • anyone who expects to win or deposit large sums, given the €500 daily limit
  • anyone who wants a named regulator to complain to
  • anyone who might need reliable self-exclusion
  • players in the countries QuickWin excludes

If you want a similar game range with a licence you can verify, start with our MGA casinos or Kahnawake casinos pages.

Summary

QuickWin is a large casino and sportsbook with a better complaint record than many licensed sites: Casino Guru rates it 8.2/10, and none of its 221 complaints are unresolved. But it fails the basic transparency test. Its terms name no operator and no licence, its homepage cites an abolished licensing system, and we couldn’t find it on the Curaçao or Anjouan registers. Its original operator, Rabidi N.V., lost its Curaçao licence in June 2024. Add withdrawal limits of €500 a day and a monthly inactivity fee, and QuickWin is a casino that has behaved well so far, with nothing to protect you if that changes. We don’t include it in our recommendations.

Our casino blacklist and review policy explain how we apply these checks. If a casino ever refuses to pay, our guide on whether you can sue a casino for not paying out sets out the realistic options.

Sources checked 1 October 2026: QuickWin homepage and Terms and Conditions (v1.12, 19 August 2026); Curaçao Gaming Authority licence register (21 September 2026) and enforcement register (14 September 2026); Anjouan Gaming Authority public licence register; Casino Guru QuickWin review (July 2026); QuickWin welcome-bonus terms (checked 5 October 2026).

FAQ: QuickWin Casino

It has a good track record, with a Casino Guru Safety Index of 8.2/10 and no unresolved complaints, but it has no licence we could verify, and its terms don’t name the operator. We don’t recommend it.

QuickWin’s own terms don’t say. Casino Guru lists NovaForge Ltd. The casino launched in 2023 under Rabidi N.V., whose Curaçao licence was revoked in June 2024.

Its homepage claims a “Curacao eGaming” licence, a system that has been abolished. We found no QuickWin licence on the Curaçao Gaming Authority register or the Anjouan Gaming register. Casino Guru also says it has no licence.

Some sites cite Anjouan licence ALSI-152406028-FI2. That number doesn’t appear on the Anjouan Gaming Authority’s public register, and neither do NovaForge Ltd or quickwin.com (checked 1 October 2026).

Its Safety Index weighs complaint handling heavily, and QuickWin has resolved or defended all of its 221 complaints. A licence is only one factor in the score.

100% up to €500 plus 200 free spins, or 200% up to 3,000 USDT for crypto deposits. The casino bonus carries 35x wagering on deposit + bonus, a 10-day limit and a €100 maximum bet, according to QuickWin’s terms (October 2026).

At the entry level, €500 per day and €7,000 per month. Higher VIP levels get higher limits.

Its terms say withdrawals are processed within 3 business days. Crypto is usually the fastest method.

Yes. It can charge €5 per month on inactive accounts.

No. Its terms exclude residents of Sweden, the UK, the Netherlands, Denmark and other countries.

Yes, covering 1,000+ football events, with in-play betting.

Keep screenshots of your balance, transactions and chats, file a complaint with an independent mediator such as Casino Guru, and if you paid by card, ask your bank about a chargeback. There’s no regulator to escalate to.

Written By:

Thomas Berg
Thomas Berg
Hola! My name is Thomas, and I'm one of the junior site managers at Topnoaccountcasinos. Besides producing content, I help out testing new casinos and and verify all information on the site to ensure we're always first with the latest.

New Casinos

Wino casino logo

Wino Casino

Bonus

600% up to €10,000 (not recommended)

  • Listed as closed by Casino Guru
Crowngold casino

CrownGold

Bonus

Country-specific welcome package (check current terms)

  • Kahnawake licence verified
  • €5,000/day, €30,000/month withdrawals
quickwin logo

QuickWin

100% up to €500 + 200 FS